Which Workshop?
Learning PEDs
Taster Session - Part 1 (Day)
Taster Session - Part 2 (Night)
The Birds
Astro Photography
Miniature Studio
Seascapes @ Portland Bill
Seascapes @ Lulworth
Seascapes @ Kimmeridge
Brownsea Island
Brighton Long Exposure
Just for fun PEDs
Wire Wool
Light Painting
Water Drop
Weekend PEDs
Dungeness / Rye
North Devon
Dartmoor
Photo Holidays
Chornobyl
United States 2019
Social PEDs
Moonwalks
Photo Exhibition
Club Nights
Bespoke PEDs
Bespoke 1-2-1 Sessions
April 2019
Sun 14th Apr '19 The Birds New Forest Yes 25
Fri 19th Apr '19 Full Moon Photowalk (Good Friday) Winchester Yes 12.50
Sat 20th Apr '19 Filters PED at Portland Bill Portland Bill Yes 60
Sun 21st Apr '19 Corfe Castle & Swanage PED Corfe/Swanage Yes 60
Mon 22nd Apr '19 Taster Session - Part 1 (New Forest) Lyndhurst Yes 60
Weds 24th Apr '19 Taster Session - Part 2 (Night) Southampton Yes 60
Sat 27th Apr '19 Big Fat Wedding PED Lymington Yes 45
Sun 28th Apr '19 Taster Session - Part 1 (New Forest) Lyndhurst Yes 60
Date Event Where Places Cost
May 2019
Weds 15th May '19 PED Camera Club Night Lyndhurst Yes 1
Mon 20th May '19 Full Moon Photowalk Lymington Yes 12.50
Mon 27th May '19 Taster Session - Part 1 (New Forest) Lyndhurst Yes 60
Date Event Where Places Cost
June 2019
Weds 12th Jun '19 PED Camera Club Night Lyndhurst Yes 1
Sat 15th Jun '19 Taster Session - Part 1 (New Forest) Lyndhurst Yes 60
Mon 17th Jun '19 Full Moon Photowalk Southsea Yes 12.50
20th to 24th June Riga Latvia Yes 165
Date Event Where Places Cost
July 2019
Tues 16th Jul '19 Full Moon Photowalk Christchurch Yes 12.50
Date Event Where Places Cost
August 2019
Sat 10th Aug '19 Taster Session - Part 1 (New Forest) Lyndhurst Yes 60
Thurs 15th Aug '19 Full Moon Photowalk Ringwood Yes 12.50
Date Event Where Places Cost
September 2019
Sept/Oct 2019 USA PED - Colorado, Wyoming & Utah USA Yes 375
Date Event Where Places Cost
October 2019
Fri 25th Oct '19 Photography Exhibition Lyndhurst Yes 30
Sat 26th Oct '19 Photography Exhibition Lyndhurst Yes 30
Sun 27th Oct '19 Photography Exhibition Lyndhurst Yes 30
Date Event Where Places Cost
November 2019
         
Date Event Where Places Cost
December 2019
         
Date Event Where Places Cost
 
 
 
Click the button above to book your Photo Experience Day now
 
 

 

Home | Experiences | Dates | One-to-One | Gift Vouchers | Privacy | About | FAQ | Software | Contact


All Photographs Copyright 2019 Michael Palmer Photography